IPL Live Score 3.2 icon
QR Code

IPL Live Score 3.2 APK

4/5
  • Author

  • Latest Version:

    3.2

  • Publish Date:

    Apr 03 2021

IPL Live Score

IPL is one of the biggest sports festival of India.
you can Get all the information for IPL 2021 like Live Scores, Schedule/Fixtures, Points Table, Matches Details, Squads/Teams, Probable XI.
In CricketBabu - Live IPL 2021 App you can get IPL schedules, Get details of your favorite team.
you can get IPL schedule timing of any upcoming match and IPL live score of any match.
Teams Participating in IPL 2021 are:
-Chennai Super Kings
-Delhi Capitals
-Kings XI Punjab
-Kolkata Knight Riders
-Mumbai Indians
-Rajasthan Royals
-Royal Challengers Bangalore
-Sunrisers Hyderabad
you can also get ipl fixtures team wise.
You can also read stats and get details of your favorite ipl 2021 team.
Upcoming ipl 2021 matches :
Apr 09, Fri Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 1st Match
Apr 10, Sat Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals, 2nd Match
Apr 11, Sun Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 3rd Match
Apr 12, Mon Rajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings, 4th Match
Apr 13, Tue Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians, 5th Match
Apr 14, Wed Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 6th Match
Apr 15, Thu Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals, 7th Match
Apr 16, Fri Punjab Kings vs Chennai Super Kings, 8th Match
Apr 17, Sat Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 9th Match
Apr 18, Sun Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 10th Match
Apr 18, Sun Delhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings, 11th Match
Apr 19, Mon Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals, 12th Match
Apr 20, Tue Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians, 13th Match
Apr 21, Wed Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 14th Match
Apr 21, Wed Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings, 15th Match
Apr 22, Thu Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals, 16th Match
Apr 23, Fri Punjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians, 17th Match
Apr 24, Sat Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 18th Match
Apr 25, Sun Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 19th Match
Apr 25, Sun Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals, 20th Match
Apr 26, Mon Punjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 21st Match
Apr 27, Tue Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 22nd Match
Apr 28, Wed Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 23rd Match
Apr 29, Thu Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals, 24th Match
Apr 29, Thu Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 25th Match
Apr 30, Fri Punjab Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 26th Match
May 01, Sat Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings, 27th Match
May 02, Sun Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 28th Match
May 02, Sun Punjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals, 29th Match
May 03, Mon Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 30th Match
May 04, Tue Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians, 31st Match
May 05, Wed Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings, 32nd Match
May 06, Thu Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings, 33rd Match
May 07, Fri Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings, 34th Match
May 08, Sat Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals, 35th Match
May 08, Sat Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians, 36th Match
May 09, Sun Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings, 37th Match
May 09, Sun Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 38th Match
May 10, Mon Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 39th Match
May 11, Tue Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals, 40th Match
May 12, Wed Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 41st Match
May 13, Thu Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings, 42nd Match
May 13, Thu Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals, 43rd Match
May 14, Fri Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals, 44th Match
May 15, Sat Kolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab Kings, 45th Match
May 16, Sun Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 46th Match
May 16, Sun Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians, 47th Match
May 17, Mon Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 48th Match

Please mail us [email protected] if you have any problems or suggestions.
Thank you...
IPL Live Score APK Version History
IPL Live Score 3.2 for Android 4.2 or higher APK Download

Version : 3.2 for Android 4.2 or higher

Update on : 2021-04-03

Download APK (9.51 MB)